The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85857348 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am not too sure about what to say here as I am kinda new on this platform. I am introvert. I completed my Bachelors & Masters degree from UNSW, Sydney. My family comprises of my father and my younger brother. My Mother died when I was 2 years and 6 months. My beloved father raised me and my younger brother. He didn't get married for us. I have a very strong bonding with my father. My Father was a government employee, now retired. I wouldn't be here today (whatever I am today) without him. I am grateful to him. I am looking for someone; with whom I can connect to mentally, emotionally & spiritually with common grounds (i.e. mutual understanding & respects).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Dhaka, Bangladesh. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Upto INR 75 lakhs, PKR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.