The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85962507 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Banik
  • Ventura, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and she possesses many loveable qualities. She has completed her Bachelors from SMIT and worked with Accenture in Bangalore for a span of four years. Later, she pursued her MS in Computer Science from the University of Illinois, USA. Currently, she is working with Veritas Technologies as a software professional. She is an independent and strong-willed individual with a happy disposition. By nature, she is someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and caring human being.

She is an enthusiastic, positive, and independent young woman with a strong value system. While she laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, she is also serious about her profession and the important people in her life. She finds social interactions refreshing and enjoys striking up conversations. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Her other interests include painting, drawing, dancing and reading. Experimenting with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Banik
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Ventura, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Continental
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.