The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86074607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for nothing as in particular we have to match, talk with each other and figure it out if we are compatible with each other. I'm very straight forward, like to speak directly without twisting words and a simple person. I'm adventurous and try to learn or do new things keeping myself fit and challenging myself both professionally and personally. I love food and by that I've tried and will try to eat anything which is properly cooked and also love to cook.
Currently I'm staying in Singapore but have plans to move back to Kolkata. I've just one criteria which is you willing to travel abroad and might go back too to stay in India. For more info connect with me. That's somewhat summarizes me. Keep smiling :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.