The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86206286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. I have done MBA in uk. At the moment I'm working with a private company as a assistant manager. Actually I am looking for my Iife partner. That's why I'm here. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is a pharmacist and he is looking after his own pharmacy business. I have a brother and a sister who is married. : . In my free time I like Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Photography, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening To Music, Movies, Shopping, Technology and Watching Television
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, USA... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.