The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86255907 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin,bengali brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login, is working as an Assistant Manager in a PSU bank (Probationary Officer).Graduated as B E (Electronics & Telecommunication) & did her schooling from Delhi Public School with excellent grade throughout schooling period.She is good at singing and passed three year course in classical Music.My Son is pursuing Metallurgical engineering in NIT Raipur is in VI Semester.I am a retired Professional from a reputed Engineering PSU as an Additional General Manager and presently staying at our flat in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. My wife did her M.Sc. In mathematics from Bhopal University, teaches mathematics for Higher Secondary class students. We are Seeking a highly educated and cultured Bengali brahmin boy from a respectable family. Boys with engineering degree/MBA etc from reputed institutions employed in Govt/PSU/MNC preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin, Bengali brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from BILASPUR,CHHATTISGARH. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.