The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86343608 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.I have completed my MSc and I'm currently living in Winnipeg, Canada. I am currently working in financial field. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am very fun loving. My hobbies include listening to music, shopping, going out, cooking etc. I am very career oriented.

 I am searching for a muslim guy with who I can share the rest of my life and fulfill our dreams together.


 He needs to possess the following qualities:
1. He needs to be faithful, respectful, caring and has to offer at least 3-5 prayers. He has to love me a lot 2. He has to have a good career and be career oriented
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.