The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86387154 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik,sabarna banik
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
This profile has been posted on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login.
He is open-minded, fun-loving and a family-oriented person. He was born and brought up in Dhanbad, Jharkhand. He had completed his B.tech in 2013. Currently he is working in MNC in Bangalore.His hobbies include gardening, travelling, loves watching movies and likes playing chess.Ours is a simple, nuclear and close-knit family. I have retired from Eastern Railway and my wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter is also working Bangalore. We are looking for someone who is smart, honest, educated, understanding person for my son.Thank you for going through my son's profile and best of luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik, Sabarna banik
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.