The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishnab,kashyab gotra
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
WELCOME !!!to my profile.I hv completed my bachelors and am wrking as Trade Supervisor in one of top shipping company.Have completed my certification in International Foreign Trade from NIFT Mumbai.
Although i m focused to my career ,i make it a point to gv an equal attention to family as well.

I would love to meet someone who is understanding , simple to share life with me, taking right decision on right time.I like peace & nature places to relieve my stress. I m very friendly and straightforward .

I love delving myself into spiritualism and also expect a guy with the same mindset.I am always ready for a new ride in life . Family staying in Mumbai for last 45 years.

Luking fr a guy who would be humble n respect elders..beautiful family..atleast matured n ys..humour with sense
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Baishnab, Kashyab gotra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.