The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86600594 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...Actually I don't know how can a person describe himself...I really find it very hard job..Anyways lets start...I am kind of guy who has some bad and good things...lets start with bad first...Sometime I am a very lazy person and love to sleep any time....very foodie like while I am having food , I don't even bother about my weight...etc. You will definitely get to know when I will be around....at the same time I have couple of good things as well. I consider myself as a very good human being...I believe it's very important for every one to be a very good human....I am very fun loving ...always love to laugh and make people laugh....I am not going to make it long...In one sentence "I am full of life"..... Currently I am in USA...People who are interested in my profile if they have any issue with location , please excuse me....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Sakalya gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.