The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86635753 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for checking out my profile, I will try and keep it short and simple. I have been in the banking sector for 10 years and I currently work for a big four bank. I have lived nearly all my life in Melbourne. I have done a fair bit of travelling, and would love to continue that once I find my partner. Some of the values that I like to embody are loyalty, integrity and respect. If you feel that we share similar values, I would to love hear from you
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Country Living in Australia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.