The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87225660 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kashyap
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for sparing some time to visit this profile.My son is a software professional residing currently in Kolkata(after spending 5 years of his career in Delhi/NCR) & working with an renowned IT MNC .Currently my family resides at our own duplex home at Kalyani which includes me,my spouse and one daughter(younger to my son).My son had completed his graduation & post graduation from CU & WBUT respectively.Myself Mcom,LLB from CU served as Gazetted govt. officer(Retired) & now practicing.Spouse(B.sc) is a home maker.My son is having strong moral values, a pleasant attitude & can shoulder the responsibilities towards his family very well.He is bit dynamic & career oriented & also having a future plan of entrepreneurship with the earned work experience & skill sets under his belt.We are looking for an well educated, smart & fun loving life partner for our son.His astrological traits are as follows.Naro Gon - Mithun Rashi - Kumbha Logno.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.