The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87282613 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A self-summary I believe, aims at evoking things in us with an inwardness that is lit, but more often than not is reduced to a paean of self-triumph which I must admit, makes me feel ill at ease. With shades ranging from the innocence of a cherub to the precociousness of a teenager, the rhapsodies of achievement to the heart-wrenching grief of losses, the moments of pride to the ones that are blond, I am the girl next door.

Born in Bangladesh and raised in Kolkata, Bangalore is where I began my career. At present, I work as an e-learning professional in Hyderabad.

In terms of hobbies, the only consistent activity I could trace back to my earliest years, is being enthralled by stories, in books, on screen, as anecdotes recounted in as many forms as the creative urges discover. My reading habits are peculiar and idiosyncratic....More middle of the road in that spectrum of pulp to highbrow.

I have an open ear but I am not the most literate when it comes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kolkata. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.