The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87341022 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin GHOSH
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going person . I love exploring new things and admire people with a good sense of humour. I am a graduate from Ivey business school (Canada) and am looking for the right opportunity to take the next step in my career . Previously I worked with a  French bank in Bangalore for 4 years and then in  Hong Kong for 2 years before moving to Canada for my MBA.My parents are based in Balasore ( Orissa ). 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin GHOSH
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Assam... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Delhi, Kolkata, Dispur, Mumbai, Vancouver... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.