The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87355242 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A 33 year Software Professional working in a leading MNC in UK. Name Visible on Login has been raised in an middle class Bengali family with culturally broad and open mindset. True foodie, movie-buff, fun-loving girl, she is very easy-going and a responsible individual.She loves to travel, read, watch movies, try out different cuisines and follow a healthy lifestyle. I am her elder sister and I live with my husband and 5 year old son in London. At the moment Name Visible on Login lives with us in UK. We have been here for almost 10 years now.Mother is a retired working professional in Tata Motors and is currently based out of Jamshedpur, India. Kindly drop us a note with your info if you like my sister's profile and we will respond to you if we feel you are a suitable match for Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.