The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87429419 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Dey
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's hard to tell u about myself. But little things that i want to tell is m very creative, nature loving, little homely but love to go for long driving, n a vacations. Love to decore home by own hand made things, love cooking n most important thing i have a dog name chiku n he lived with me n i can't leave him for anyone coz he's my responsibility n i love him so much, he's like my son, so if someone like my dog with me n accept him too then plz leave a msg with contact details.
Thanks regard
Neha
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Dey
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from New delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Delhi, Howra, Rewari, Darjeeling, Kolkata, Pune, Bhopal... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.