The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87480382 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!

Thank you for stopping by... Share us ur contact details, we will contact you.

I had created this profile on behalf of my elder brother but maintained by parents...

He has completed his graduation and working in a top 5 Immigrantion firm in Hyderabad.

We are based in Hyderabad for the work purpose and wish to get settled here.

He loves to travel a lot and explore new places and the most important thing for him in life is his Dad and Mom. He doesn't go on looks.

Father is retired from ABB and mother is homemaker and I (younger son) works for Immigrantion.


We are looking for someone who will be open minded, fun loving, understanding and most importantly responsible .

If you want to take things forward, you are always welcome to contact us back.

We are a middle class family but we are very much happy in what we are earning and it's more than sufficient... We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Telangana. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Karimnagar, Medak, Nizamabad, Adilabad, Hyderabad
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.