The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87753567 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It gives me great pleasure to share a few details about my son.

Name Visible on Login holds a Masters degree in Marketing and presently working with Bookmyshow in the Marketing cum Business Development Sector in Mumbai. Work-wise, he is extremely focused and considers himself ambitious and career-oriented. He is equally committed in his personal sphere and maintains a good work-life balance. He aspires to start his own venture in the near future.

He is an independent and strong-willed person with a happy disposition. He is reserved by nature but once the ice is broken, he can be a delightful person to be with. Besides that, he is also known for his organizational and time-management skills. Furthermore, he is able to find time to do things he loves, among all his hectic days; like listening to music, watching movies, TV sagas, K-dramas and anime series. Travelling to different places always has a broader perspective is something he has truly believed in. Having a penchant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Western Classical Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Alipore, Balurghat, Bardhaman, Berhampore, Darjeeling, Howra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.