The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87893835 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik,GandhaBanik
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My elder son Name Visible on Login, believes in simple living. As a software professional, currently he is working as a project lead in java development & security projects with a India based MNC in Delhi-NCR, private sector. Having 7yrs of work experience in this profession, loves to enjoy life and maintain a proper work-life balance. Completed his engineering in CSE from IP University, Delhi and schooling from Dhanbad (CBSE). He is a very simple, family oriented guy having rational thinking, realistic & positive approach towards life. He loves traveling to new places, listening music & watching movies of different genre and cooking.

If you want to know more about Name Visible on Login, please feel free to leave a message and get in touch at face book account.

I am a retired CPSU officer, currently living in Dhanbad, and planning to get settled in Delhi-NCR region, in near future. His mother is a home-maker and a very nice & caring person. My younger son, also a software... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik, GandhaBanik
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi-NCR, Dhanbad, Asansol. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banik
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.