The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88081101 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamu Alaykum

- I live & work in London
- I am easy going, considerate, respectful, family orientated
- working towards gaining knowledge in Islam and becoming a better Muslim

PARTNER PREFERENCE:

- Bengali (sylheti background)
- UK citizens ONLY
- Located in East London/ nearby
- Age between 28-33 - someone simple, honest, loyal, respectful, family orientated
- someone that prays/ working towards becoming a good Muslim
- would prefer someone who does not smoke
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers, all are married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London, Newham, Lambeth, Islington, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.