The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88197624 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Saha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let's casually date until we match enough to be in a relationship? I'm at the stage of life where I want to settle down, and I hope you do too.

INTP personality who is attracted to empaths and feelers. Tell me your MBTI?I enjoy going to the gym, roller skating in the summer, and nature walks.

Bonus points if ur into EDM, health/fitness, nature, and food.

Indian Bengali Work
- Employment Services Education
- B.A. Psychology & CDPCurrently working on
- UX UI course
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Saha
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Saha, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, West Bengal, California, New York, Texas... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.