The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88267056 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi,Bhadra
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son born & brought up in Kolkata and moved to Mumbai in 2013 at the age of 25. He graduated from West Bengal University of Technologies with a Major in Instrumentation & Control Engineering. Currently He is working with L&T.

He is a fun-loving person with a good sense of humor. He has a good mix of traditional values with modern outlook. He is very Jolly, Cheerful, Food Lover, Sporty & Love to Travel the World. His hobbies include spending time with family and friends, cooking with his Mother or Sister, Reading Books, Playing Football, Shopping & Travelling.

We are from Nuclear family with moderate values. I am Retire Central Govt. Employee & Stay in Bangalore with my Daughter. My wife is homemaker. My daughter is a Linguistic Expert (unmarried) working in Bangalore. Our native place is West Bengal & we have house over there. Recently my son has bought new flat in Mumbai for his future aspects.

Partner Expectations: We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi, Bhadra
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Russia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Bangalore, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi
  • MusicWorld Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.