The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88272945 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Mathura, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Pleasure to introduce some words about me
I have completed my MCA and I'm currently living in Mathura. I love writing and exploring new places.
I am very passionate about writing and also worked in many projects.I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complement mine.The one who always hold myHands despite the situations.
To know more and if you find me the one you are looking for I genuinely welcome.
Thanks..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mathura, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Agra, Ghaziabad, Jhansi, Lucknow, Mathura, Noida, Varanasi... more
Education Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.