The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88442731 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Brahmin, Baidya
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

A daughter may outgrow your lap but never outgrows your heart. Loved by one and all, she is a fun loving, family oriented, ambitious and an open-minded person with a good value system. Being diligent in her career she maintains a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. She unwinds by travelling, grooving along with songs and reading.

She has completed M.A. in Mass Communication and Journalism from the University of Kalyani and has done B.A. in English (Honours) from Calcutta University. She has acquired a Diploma Certificate course in Computer. Previously, she was working in Concentrix. Currently, she is working in one of the top MNC, TCS.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from East Bengal and settled in Kolkata. My husband is working as a Manager with SBI Bank and I am a homemaker. My younger daughter is pursuing her graduation.

We are seeking an educated, well-settled,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Brahmin, Baidya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.