The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88581958 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Kayastha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is our only child. I would describe my daughter as somebody full of life. She is outgoing, adventurous, agnostic in her beliefs and yet rooted to our culture. She loves cooking and is a voracious reader. Loves to travel and try different cuisines. Her love for travelling has also made her a wonderful photographer while she captures her journeys and turn them into memories. She loves to keep her travel and food blog up to date. Though we are traditionally rooted to our culture, we are flexible in our outlook and support our daughter and her dreams. For the past 7 years she has been working as a successful Content and Digital Marketing Specialist in Bangalore. She has been a part of several MNCs such as Infosys, Tata Consultancy Services and Hibu (India). She aspires to keep working towards achieving her career goals and we hope marriage doesn't become a hindrance in that way. That's why we are looking for a person who would encourage her interests and support her ambitions. We... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Jamshedpur. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Writer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.