The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88629919 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read before adding.
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. We are looking for someone of Bangladeshi origin, preferably raised in USA. We are looking for a gentleman who is kind, comes from a good family, and is educated (at least a master's degree). If you meet these criteria, let us know. If we add you, please send your bio data and some pictures to my email. Thanks.

My sister is a media professional working in NY (and also teaching on the side, as a hobby). She is career and family oriented. She was raised in America and has embraced the best of both cultures (US & Bangladesh). Her other hobbies include traveling, baking, hitting the gym, and spending time with friends and family. She is a very responsible person. She does not compromise on a select few values in life, one of them being respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA, Bangladesh
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.