The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88635757 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya,Saha Kashyapa Gotra
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Adiona Travels Pvt. Ltd.Gurgaon as trainning Supervisor. She has done her Master in Tourism Management from Indira Gandhi National Open University - IGNOU. We hail from East Bengal. Her mother is a homemaker, father is retired. Her friends describe her as Articulate. Her hobbies include Photography, Eating Out, Movies, Net Surfing and Shopping.
Her father is a graduate in Technology, Master in Engineering with Management and mother is a Food & Nutritionist. She has done her post graduation in Food & Nutrition. Her father worked in Corporate and later joined in Govt. as a senior class one officer. He worked in Ministry of Industry and then Planning Commission (later NITI AYOUG) till retirement. He had a lot of contribution in research works also. My daughter has also made a good no. of publications on Tourism sector in Tourism web portal and other electonic media. Those have been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya, Saha Kashyapa Gotra
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Banik, Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Jaipur, Kolkata, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.