The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88681488 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a software engineer with a German based MNC and she is staying in Bangalore from past 10 years now. She is an independent girl and manages her life on her own. Also, she is open to relocate to another city if there is need in future and shall be active in her career.

Her father is a retired govt official who served the nation being part of Border Roads Organization and hence traveled across India.We have a son as well who is married with a little daughter and serves Merchant Navy. We as of now are settled in Agartala, Tripura and basically hail from Silchar, Assam. Our ancestral origin is Bangladesh.

We are not particular on the horoscope but at the same time we do not mind if you want to follow the same and will be happy to share details if required. Our daughter is of Debari Gon.


In her own words:
Thanks for stopping at my profile. Very difficult to write down the about me for your own self. I believe meeting-n-knowing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Agartala. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.