The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have pursued my Master's in Management from Deakin University, Australia. I am currently working with a reputed firm on the Managerial level. I constantly strive hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. I have remained true to my core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. Work-wise, I am often regarded as highly focused and delivering excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm.

In leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Experimenting with different dishes and diverse cuisines delights me. Travelling to unseen destinations and picturesque locales is one of my passions. I wish to explore Europe & Spain someday. I also take a keen interest in sports and enjoy a good game of cricket.

I belong to a close-knit family where love and care are the most prominent values. My father retired from his service and my mother is a working professional. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.