The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88774578 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Silver Spring, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum!welcome to my profile,I am a very simple owner for the profile .I have completed master degree on accounting in my back home,And Still I am involved with Study(IT).I grownup in Bangladesh in upper middle class family,I believe my religious and I respect honesty,I am looking someone who can be my life partner and I understand loving and caring,Also believe responsible..So if someone interested after reading me and I will be happy to forward....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Silver Spring, MD, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.