The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88864208 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I work in the City and do investment marketing. I'm a big foodie and love cooking - I'm always trying out different recipes, and love eating out to try different cuisines. I love music, films and can often be found at the theatre. I also love travelling and exploring and making the most of life. I studied English literature at university and try to continue my writing skills by attending an evening writing class. I'm also in the process of starting up a small business of handmade candles. Looking for a partner to share life with. Someone kind, caring and committed who enjoys and makes the most of all life has to offer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Nottingham, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.