The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88966153 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Ugra Kshatriya
  • Bhatpara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm creating this profile for my daughter who is a 25 years old , fair, slim and liberal girl. Her Blood group is AB+. After completing B.Sc.(Honours) she is now persuing her MBA. Her Hobbies include Singing, and Listening to Music. She is the only child of us. Both her parents are Ph.D in science subjects and teachers of Govt. H.S. Schools. Her only Paternal Uncle is an MBA and is an Administrative Officer in LIC. Her only maternal Uncle is a Ph.D and is a Professor of a Govt. College.Our ancestral origin is Burdwan DIstrict of West Bengal.We are Ugra Khastriya (general caste) but for a proper match we do not have any Caste bar. We don't have much belief in Horoscope matching. But if someone believes we will respect their decesive thoughts. We are looking for a Groom who serves in Govt/semi Govt/ Well-known private companies / Professionals with minimum earnings of Rs. 5 Lakhs per annum.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Ugra Kshatriya
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Bhatpara, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bhatpara, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.