The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89050894 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

Welcome to my daughter's profile.

She is an introvert with a humble, responsible and kind-hearted nature. Reading is a source of knowledge and comfort for her.

She has acquired her Master of Science and is now pursuing her Bachelor of Education in Life Sciences. Currently, she is a school Teacher in Kolkata.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Hooghly, West Bengal and settled in Kolkata. I, the mother, am employed as Office Staff in the healthcare sector in Kolkata. My husband is a businessman, managing his own medical shop. Our elder daughter is happily married.

We are seeking a caring life partner with similar family values. A groom who understands the essence of marriage and is ready to embrace its responsibilities will be an ideal match.

Thanks for your interest in my daughter's profile and if you wish to take things forward, please feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.