The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89146400 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • West Bengal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum,I am posting this profile for our only sister. We are belongs to a middle class family with moderate values from a village near Bankura. She is simple, caring and homely in nature. She completed her high school and appeared in BA from native. She has four brothers, elder married and lives at Ahmadabad due to job. 2nd brother is a state government employee, 3rd is a Maulana and continue his further study, younger pursuing B- tech. We are looking for a religious and well educated life partner for her from Bankura or adjacent district, who give importance to her feelings and keep her happy.Genuine people please feel free to contact, further discussions will be take place in-sha-allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bankura. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Bankura, Asansol, Midnapore, Puruliya, Kharagpur, Durgapur... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.