The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89160047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a peaceful person, looking for someone who respect people, kind and has sense of gratitude.
Besides I am a fitness enthusiast and like outdoor activities, travel..so would prefer someone who has same interests.
Post engineering, I worked few years in India. Then finished MBA from IIM Calcutta and moved to Japan. I was working with Honda Motors in tokyo. This year April I moved to Toronto and currently working with CIBC bank as a risk analyst.
I am still very unsure where to settle down, though I have a Canda PR now and want to live here few years. Before I finally decide.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Japan, United Kingdom, Australia, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.