The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89312226 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bradford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamuahlaikum.hope you are doing great. Im currently living in Bradford UK,ienjoy small things in life and Im grateful for everything I have,Im looking for a life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life,:if you read namaz then ...if you like see my bio carefully
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bradford, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
He come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. His father and mother both have retired. He has 3 brothers, all are married, and 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.