The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89325414 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Banik
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please read the *note part* below before sending any interest...Working in a convent school as biology teacher.A simple, sensible, responsible person with the values and the virtues that have been instilled by my parents...Family occupies a crucial & prior part of my life..I like to keep fit & stay healthy, thus a kinda fitness conscious.
I believe in moral values more than religious values.Serving humanity is serving God...I believe so , hence do so...Try to support the underprivileged and less fortunate people in any way possible ....and would like to continue doing the same throughout life..
I like to travel, cook, dance, draw ....& sometimes try my hand at writing too.
The previous marriage ended in 7 months because of a major reason which we were unaware of..details can be shared later if we connect.
Looking for someone who is supportive, responsible , lively with positive attitude and progressive mindset.It would be very good if fluent in English... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Banik
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.