The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89413348 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a humble Bengali family, originally from Kolkata. Thanks to dad's job, I grew up in different parts of India (Assam, Kolkata, Bhubaneshwar, Mumbai, Chennai and Karnataka), which has endowed me with a broad perspective and appreciation of the cultural diversity of India. In a few words, I would describe myself as a simple, honest, independent, ambitious & rational individual. Friends who have known me closely describe me as a friendly and compassionate person. After finishing my B.E. in Biotechnology from Bangalore, I came to US and completed my PhD. in Genetics from Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, New York. Currently, I'm a Senior Scientist in a Biotechnology company in Boston & I intend to pursue bio-medical research as my career. I hope to meet individuals with broad and liberal outlook, well-educated, with passion and ability to achieve their own goals/career aspirations in life, but above everything, a great and compassionate human being whom I can respect, care... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.