The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89724811 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! I am Name Visible on Login. I pursued my Masters in Economics and now I am working as a Senior Analyst based out of Bangalore. Hailing from Calcutta, I would like to say I am someone who is blessed with a creative bent of mind. I do have a Diploma in Art and Music as well. So, when I am not in office, you would find me decorating my room with handmade wall decor or jotting down handmade gift ideas in my diary.
True blue Bangali by heart, I swear by Biriyani.
A little introverted by nature, but that doesnt stop me from maintaining a nice social circle, that keeps me busy on weekends. Of course, I make it a point to save some time for Netflix and the likes!

We are a close knit family. My father is an alumni of B.E.S.U. Shibpur and has been a Mechanical Engineer, now retired. My mother holds an M.A. degree and used to work as a teacher in a montessory school. Now she is a homemaker and teaches a few children at home. My brother and sister-in-law work in reputed companies in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, West Bengal
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.