The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89956828 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my son. He is currently working in the private sector of Health Care Industry as a Senior data analyst, after having completed his master's degree in Health Care Administration from Hofstra University USA. He is good looking, smart and always believe in ethical values.. He is family oriented boy and strive to gather religious knowledge. He is adored by his family & friends. We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in New York (United States of America). His other hobbies includes singing, cooking and is into fashion
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, Virginia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.