The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90188113 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Greenwood, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple moderate Muslim Girl from a respectable Upper Middle Class Muslim Family from Bangladesh. I was brought up in an Islamic environment in Saudi Arabia. I strongly believe in Allah and try to practise Islamic rituals regularly. I love humanity, irrespective of caste, creed and religion, in general, while I am a bonafide Muslim. I like someone as my life-partner, who is a moderate Muslim, having at least the minimum basic religious value, never drinks, and preferably does not smoke, with family and human value, well educated, preferably, an engineer of any faculty, or a science graduate (including computer science & IT,)/ or else, a medical doctor, chartered accountant B/or M Farm degree holder, etc. with US - H1, Green Card, or Citizenship, or Canadian Immigrant or Citizen, with a professional career job. My first and foremost choice is that, my partner should be a Bangladeshi only, with a higher degree from USA, and having a professional career job... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Greenwood, IN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Writing, Interior decoration, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Driving, Religion, Reading, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.