The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90227729 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Howra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
With an unbridled appetite for wanderlust, I have always believed in travelling the uncharted roads. Thus after graduating from St. Xavier's College, Kolkata I decided to work with Teach For India for 2 years - where I taught underprivileged kids and learned how marketing communication can bring about a positive impact in their lives. This experience not only made me a better individual but also helped me realise my professional calling.

A foodie who cooks too to bust stress. A traveller with an impulse for long drives. A happy (mishuke as close ones say) individual.

Looking for a friend for a happily ever after.

Just in case anyone is interested, do get in touch and I will connect the parents so that they can initialise this.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.