The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90295073 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Sylhety
  • Islington, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum, first of all, thank you very much for taking your time to have a look at my profile. about me, it feels weird to write about myself but as I am here so I will just be honest - I am just a normal guy with a very simple mindset. I believe am an optimistic person. I try to enjoy simple things in life that Allah has given me. I like to think that I am an honest, loyal and loving person. I love my family like everyone else. They are the most important part of my life. I absolutely do not like disloyal and dishonest people. Now about my future wife if Allaah will I would like someone honest, caring and level-headed. I absolutely wouldn't mind someone bit of crazy(in a good way) and bit short fuse. I would prefar someone with internal beauty rather than external.anyway, life is so hectic therefore, I like hanging out with my mates in my free time. And I am big sports fan especially football and cricket and I used to play quite a lot not anymore though.dont have time nor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sylhety
Lives in Islington, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.