The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90406174 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,Brahmin
  • Guwahati, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you choose to visit my profile.
I have completed my bachelors, I love traveling and exploring new places.
I wise all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.M looking for the simple girl who can carry the family values.If u like my profile plz contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Brahmin
Belongs to Salankayanasa gothra
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Arts
Arts / Design
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
City Living in Goalpara, Guwahati, Nalbari, Dibrugarh, Lakhimpur, Golaghat... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.