The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90688460 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Christchurch, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a cheerful boy, ability to mix peoplewith leader ship activity He involved himself with several social groups with his ideology and charitable institutions. He likes to be a non religious, called himself a atheist. He gives importance for ideology , smartness, logical, some education of a girl rather than its appearance . He respects the females. He is not involved in Indian politics, but keep information. He very much hates communal activities. He is trying to do masters and doctorate as the company has given signal for nomination.He has no dependant family members except moral support to parents.He also expect the girl to be in good relationship with parents. He is good in English and has a habit of reading books, he can spend his time silently with books for long time, specially, when in transit. Till now, he was not ready to tie knot, this time when proposed not objected. So far I know, all his female colleagues, batch mates are good admirer of him due to his behaviour and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in New Zealand
State Living in Canterbury, Other
City Living in Christchurch
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 80,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.