The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Bloomington, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum. Hope you are fine. Here is my yougest brother profile and I'm gonna share somewords about him.

My brother is Mohammad Name Visible on Loginul Name Visible on Login Mukit, is a liberal minded, practicing Islam, praying 5 times daily since his age 5, looking for a bride like minded friend for a life to treat her as queen.

He brought up under a decent religious family where family bonding is very friendly and strong. He loves his parents a lot and her modesty is rare now in this era. He is obedient to senior person. He used to write top news paper, international journal and you will get him in google schooler.
Educationally, morally, socially and religiously we are respected by many (peoples acknowledged it); My grand father renowned person who was Calcutta University graduate in 1921, My father retired BBS secretary of Bangladesh Govt, currently he is doing some social work and supporting for rural development voluntarialy, so that they can be benifitted by my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Bloomington, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Research Assistant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.