The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90852113 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya,Aaghuri
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Brother Name Visible on Login (Groom) is - an Honest and kind of an introvert. He completed school and did his graduation - both from St. Xavier's, Calcutta. Then he pursued CA and now advises clients on taxation issues besides managing the family business. He works all week and spends time with family and friends on Saturdays and Sundays. I, (his Sister) am a lawyer and am married. Our elder brother is spastic and stays home in Bangur Avenue with Name Visible on Login and his parents. Name Visible on Login's Mother is a housewife and his father is a CA, LLB and currently advises Name Visible on Login on business issues. Name Visible on Login is looking for a perfect partner who can retain the peace at home and be the daughter to his parents. Name Visible on Login wants his wife to be decorous, soft spoken, courteous and sophisticated. She must belong from a family which has high values, ethics and strong bonding between family members. Name Visible on Login wants his wife to be flexible with both partying-out with him as well as take care of the pujo-path at home. His family hosts... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya, Aaghuri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.