The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90879539 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My parents made this, but I am taking over for obvious reasons.

My name is Name Visible on Login. I work at a Fortune 500 healthcare data company doing media planning strategy and analytics. I graduated from Iowa State with a double degree in Advertising and Psychology. My mom is a homemaker and my dad is a professor in Mechanical Engineering.

I am down to earth and can be fairly outgoing. I love to have a good time and making people laugh and enjoy life. I'm ambitious but make time for things that matter. I am extremely close to my family and although I have been brought up with fairly liberal views, I still am close to my traditional Indian values. I'm a huge foodie and I love music and going to concerts as well as traveling. Some of my recent trips have been Australia, Prague, Vienna, Spain, and Portugal. Egypt is next :) I also love to just chill at home and binge watch Netflix some days.

As for a partner, I'm looking for a best friend. Someone who I can trust... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.