The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91165235 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Rarhi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
Our daughter is currently working as a Digital Transformation Consultant & Solution Architect for an MNC. Her work keeps her in India & New Zealand.
We are a Probashi Bengali family & our children have been brought up in different parts of Northern & Western India.
We are currently retired & based out of Gujarat. Our son is working in the US for an Investment Bank.

We (our daughter and us) are looking for someone who would complement our daughter in every way.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rarhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.