The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91196503 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her BTech in Instrumentation Engg from Mumbai after which she has done her MS in biomedical Engg from Texas. She is working at present with a firm in Dallas. She is a warm, intelligent, insightful and caring person with strong family values. We are based in Mumbai. Her father is a chemical Engg from IIT Kharagpur and I am working as a Principal in a school. Her younger brother is studying in IIT Bombay. She is a fun loving and gregarious person. She is also very wise and takes mature, well thought out decisions when needed. She is open minded about her choices in a partner and believes that mutual friendship and respect are more important than a set of preferences and requirements.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.