The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91234000 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is working as a Software Developer with Amazon and stays in Seattle, WA, US. He is intelligent, studious and hardworking and has completed one of the best disciplines BE(Hons.) Computer Science from BITS, Pilani in 2011. He did his schooling in ICSE in Kanpur.

My son is very passionate about his hobbies. He loves landscape photography and even has a website of his work. He loves to travel to new places, try new cuisines. Cooking different cuisines is something he considers a great stress buster and has many followers on Instagram.

He is very active and health conscious and loves to be outdoors, hiking around beautiful pacific northwest nature trails, enjoys long distance cycling. He works out regularly and enjoys swimming as well.

He is curious about many different ideas in life and puts his heart and soul into whatever he does and believes to live life to it's fullest.He has learned painting and classical Hindustani music during his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Technology, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Buddhist, Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.